Section Officers

Our local section is volunteer-run and we are always looking for individuals who wish to get involved. It is a great way to learn more about this area’s design community and collaborate with professionals who are interested in their profession. If you would like to become more actively involved, feel free to contact our section president or any of the officers.

Section Officers 2022-2023

  • President: Jennifer Abraham, Pathfinder Engineers & Architects
  • Vice-President: A.J. Hetzke, IlluminFx
  • Secretary: John Newton, Newton Lighting Enterprises
  • Treasurer: Jonathan Metzger, EIT, Stantec
  • Past President: Robert Gleason, C&S Companies

Board of Managers

  • Peter Brincka, Quality Lighting Systems
  • Steve Galley, IBC Engineering
  • Dwight Roth, VP Supply/Maynards
  • Michael Trippe, LC, Point Source Group, inc
  • Jeff Esten, IlluminFx